Services Available

At the Tokomairiro Community Hub, we provide a wide range of services.

Scroll below to see our services and their contact details. If you cannot see the service that you wish to contact, then please get in touch and we can point you in the right direction.

 

ACC Counsellor

 Ann-Marie Coughlan

(cell) 027 250 9838

(email) ann-mariecou@hotmail.com

 

Adventure Development

Contact: Mary Milne, Clinical Social Worker

Phone: 0276945567

Email: mary@adlnz.org.nz

Website: www.adventuredevelopment.co.nz

 

Clutha Budget Advisory Service - in partnership with Balclutha Family Works

Contact: Lee-Anne  Michelle, Financial Mentor, Co-Ordinator

Phone: 03 418 0463

Mobile: 027 781 1041

Email: coordinator@budgetingclutha.org or lee-annem@psotago.org.nz

Website: budgetingclutha.org

 

Community Probation

Contact: Faola De Montgomery- Community Probation Officer

Phone: 027 703 8136

Email: Faola.DEMONTGOMERY@corrections.govt.nz

Contact: Lisa Saldivar-Urban- Community Probation

Phone: 021 769 147

Contact: David Broughton- Probation Officer

Phone: 027 451 6906 or (03) 470 3133

Email: david.broughton@corrections.govt.nz

Contact: Dave Jones

Phone: 03 470 3770 ext 33839

Email: david.jones4@corrections.govt.nz

Website: www.corrections.govt.nz

 

Community Development Worker

Contact: Kim Schiller

Phone: 027 513 1775

Email: brucecommunities@gmail.com 

Website: www.milton-district.co.nz

 

Community Hub Coordinator

Contact: Arna Smith

Phone: 027 596 5988

Email: tokohub17@gmail.com

 

Community Law Otago

Phone: 0800 169 333

Website: www.communitylawotago.com

 

Gore Women’s Refuge

Jamie Addison

(cell) 027 227 5452

(email) jamie.addison@gorerefuge.org.nz

 

Happy You

Ruth Ratcliffe

(ph) 027 907 6678

(email) roofieroo70@gmail.com

 

Hayward McAuslan & Co

Contact: Stephen Kornyei, Accountant

Phone: 03 417 8588

Fax: 03 418 1222

Email: stephen@haymake.co.nz

Website: www.haymake.co.nz

 

Massage Therapist

Sarah Cockroft

(ph) 027 356 7567

(email) cockroft.sarah@hotmail.com

 

Plunket

Contact: Georgia Killen

Plunket  Nurse  - Milton Office

 (ph) 03 418 0525 (cell) 021 790 705

(email)  Georgia.killen@plunket.org.nz

Websitewww.plunket.org.nz

 

Plunket Home support Services

Contact: Stacey Penrose (cell) 021 245 7149

Email: Stacey.Penrose@plunket.org.nz 

 

Project Bruce

Contact: Kim Schiller

Phone: 027 513 1775

Email: brucecommunities@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BruceCommunity

Website: www.milton-district.co.nz

 

Project Bruce / Green Bruce Sustainability Coordinator

Contact: Catherine Paul

Phone: 027 252 9058

Email: greenbrucecommunities@gmail.com

 

Mirror Services 

Contact: Ngaire Tigeir

 (ph) 03 479 2970 (cell) 027 5299 228

(email)NTigeir@mirrorservices.org.nz

Website: mirrorservices.org.nz

If you require assistance outside of these hours,please call

 

Quitline

Phone: 0800 778 778

Website: www.quit.org.nz

 

Southern Stop Smoking Coach (South Otago Region)

Contact: Anita  Clouston (cell) 022 010 0687 (Freephone) 0800 925 242

Email: Anita.Clouston@stopsmoking.nz

 

Stopping Violence Dunedin

Contact: Danielle Fentiman

(cell) 021 1372 306

(email)  Danielle_sa@icloud.com

Website: www.stoppingviolencedunedin.com

 

The Methodist Mission

Contact: Janine Hunter, Support & Advocacy  Client- Support  Worker

Phone: 027 444 5045  or (03) 487 7959

 (email)  janineh@mmsouth.org.nz

 

Milton Little Citizens  The Methodist Mission

Contact: Clare Healey,

Phone: (cell) 027 477 2057

Email: clareh@mmsouth.org.nz

 

The Salvation Army

Contact: Kaye Bell, Salvation Army & Food Bank Balclutha

Phone: 03 418 3871 (cell) 027 7333562

Email: kaye_bell@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Website: www.salvationarmy.org.nz

Contact: Bronwyn Powell-Grubb, The Salvation Army - case worker

Phone: 03 477 9852 ext 72024 (cell) 021 803 167

Email: bronwyn_powell-grubb@nzf.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Well South Practioner

Genevieve Gaskill

(ph) 021 196 3615

(email) genevieve.gaskill@wellsouth.org.nz

Websitewww.wellsouth.org.nz

 

Youthline 

Phone: 03 477 1234

Emergency Psychiatric Service on 03 474 0999 (24 hours a day)